Subscribed unsubscribe Subscribe Subscribe

CNN African Journalist of the Year Competition



Your local MultiChoice DStv office







BOTSWANA



MultiChoice Botswana, Unit 111 Riverwalk Mall, Tlokweng Road, Gaborone.



P. Bag 450, Gaborone, Botswana



Tel: +267 360 5666 Fax: +267 370 0122



Contact - Peter Fauel (GM) (PFauel@botswana.multichoice.co.za)



Tshepo Maphanyane (PR & Comms Manager) (TMaphanyane@botswana.multichoice.co.za)

GHANA



MultiChoice Ghana Ltd, 15 Senchi Street (Old Passport Office), Airport Residential Area, Accra, PMB CCC29, Cantonments, Accra



Tel: +233 21 768666 /+ 233 244716579 or +233 244 716583



Fax: +233 21 768667/677



Contact - Samuel Baimbill-Johnson (GM) (SBaimbil@ghana.multichoice.co.za)



Anne Sackey (PR & Comms Manager) (ASackey@ghana.multichoice.co.za)

KENYA



MultiChoice Kenya Ltd, MultiChoice House, Karuna Road, Westlands, Nairobi



Tel +254 20 444 9000 Fax +254 20 444 6768



Contact - Richard Tembedza (GM) (RTembedza@kenya.multichoice.co.za)



Patricia Mbatia-Macharia (PR & Comms Manager) (PMbatia-Macharia@kenya.multichoice.co.za)

NAMIBIA



MultiChoice Namibia (Pty) Ltd, Windhoek Office, Ground Floor, Kenya House, Robert Mugabe Avenue, Windhoek. / P.O. Box 2662 Namibia 9000.



Tel +264 61 270 5111



Contact - Kobus Bezuiedenhout (GM) (KBezuiedenhout@namibia.multichoice.co.za)



Wil-Merie Greyling (PR & Comms Manager) (WGreyling@namibia.multichoice.co.za)

NIGERIA



MultiChoice Nigeria LAGOS: 1381 Tiamiyu Savage Street, Victoria Island, Lagos.



Tel: +234 1 271 1888



Contact - Collins Khumalo (GM) (CKhumalo@nigeria.multichoice.co.za)



Sunday Fayose (PR & Comms Manager) (SFayose@nigeria.multichoice.co.za)

PORT HARCOURT BRANCH:



157, Tombia Street, G. R. A.2, Port Harcourt.



ENUGU BRANCH: Nicon Building, Independence Layout, Enugu.



KANO BRANCH: No 9 Abdullahi Bayero Road, Off Audu Bako Way, Nassarawa , G R A., Kano



JOS BRANCH: No 6, Joseph Gomwalk Road, Savana House (opposite PRTV) Jos.



ABUJA BRANCH: 528 Malabo Crescent, Off Aminu Kano Crescent, WUSE 2, Abuja.



KADUNA BRANCH: 11B Isa Kaita Road, GRA, Kaduna

TANZANIA



MultiChoice Tanzania, Plot 964 Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road, Dar es Salaam



Tel: +255 22 266 7527 / 8450 / 8207



Fax:+255 22 266 7327 / 8327



Contact - Nicolas Katsikides (GM) (NKatsikides@tanzania.multichoice.co.za)



Lucy Kihwele (PR & Comms Manager) (LKihwele@tanzania.multichoice.co.za)

UGANDA



MultiChoice Uganda Ltd Plot 95, Buganda Road, Wandegeya, Kampala



Tel: +256 41330000 / Tel: +256 31245245/ Fax:+256 41235762



Contact - Charles Hamya (GM) (CHamya@uganda.multichoice.co.za)



Helena Mayanja (PR & Comms Manager) (HMayanja@uganda.multichoice.co.za)

ZAMBIA



MultiChoice Zambia Ltd, P. O. Box 320011, Woodlands, Lusaka



Tel: +260 1 41261616/ Fax: +260 1 41261533



Contact - Alex Mayeya (GM) (AMayeya@zambia.multichoice.co.za)



Kamiza Chikula (PR & Comms Manager) (KChikula@zambia.multichoice.co.za)

ANGOLA



DStv Agent:



MultiChoice Angola, a division of Jembas Assistncia Tcnica Lda.



Central Customer Call Centre: Tel:+244 222 638 348 Fax:+244 222 638 339



Cabinda: Rua Craveiro Lopes Tel:+244 231 223 174 Fax:+244 231 223 121



Kuito: Rua Sagrada Esperana - Edificio de Comercio Tel:+244 248 270 095



Lobito: Av. 25 De Abril, N3/5 Tel:+244 272 221 605 Fax:+244 272 225 689



Luanda:Av. Revoluo de Outubro, 104 - 106 Tel:+244 222 637 000 Fax:+244 222 638 339/ 638 349



Lubango: Rua Cmara Lme, N903 Tel:+244 261 220 788 Fax:+244 261 220 788



Namibe: Rua Amilcar Cabral Tel:+244 264 250 100



Soyo: Estrada da Base do Kwanda Tel:+244 232 278 015



Email address - mcangola.enquiy@an01.mck.co.za or info@angola.multichoice.co.za

Contact -Joaquim Tristao (GM) (jtristao@angola.multichoice.co.za) & Fernanda Carvalho (Marketing Manager) (fcarvalho@angola.multichoice.co.za)

BENIN



TV+ International, Carre 101-102, Cotonou, B.P. 2376, Cotonoum



Tel:+229 33 92 15/33 92 20 +229 315354 Fax:+229 33 28 77



Email address - sofat_benin@sobiex.bj



Contact - Claude Karam (Business Owner)

BURKINA FASO



Isec, 299 Ave. Loudin, Ouagadougou. Cot-est-Mairie Centrale, Bobo Dioulasso. 01 BP 2627, Ouagadougou



Tel:+226 50 31 64 12; +226 702 4312 Fax:+226 50 32 28 15



Email address - isec@fasonet.bf or isec@ifrance.com



Contact - Alphonse Zoungrana (Business Owner)/Julienne Zagre (Customer Relations)

BURUNDI



Tele-10 Burundi, 9, Avenue Patrice Lumumba, BP 498, Bujumbura



Tel:+257 214761/2/292414/826151 Fax:+257 214887



Email address - rndarurinze@yahoo.fr



Contact - Richard Ndarurinze (GM)/Do Gyum (Customer Relations)

CAMEROON



Spectrum Cablevision Ltd, Immeuble Neuilly II, 1672 Ave de Gaulle, Douala, BP 4883, Douala



Tel:+237 3 433045/426527/7531415 Fax:+237 3 433048



Email address - dstv_spectrum@yahoo.com



Contact - Ben Fondufe (GM)(benfondufe@stvgroup.com)/Mary Nnaji (Customer Relations)

CAPE VERDE



RPM Import & Export, Ave da Macaronesia s/n Achada Grande, Praia



Tel:+238 2633530 Fax:+238 2633540



Email address - barrosmascar@cvtelecom.cv



Contact - Orlando Mascarenhas (Business Owner)

CHAD



Bok Sarl, Electricit - Energie Solaire, Tlcommunication - Systme de Scurit, T.V. par Satellite



BP 681, N'Djamna



Tel:+235 52 27 99; +237 3433045 Fax:+235 52 23 32



Email address - bok@intnet.td



Contact - Amine B.O. Karom

COMORES



Comores Satellite, Route de Radio



Tel:+269 731 820 Fax:+269 734 443



Email address - parabkm@snpt.km



Contact - Abdullah Alfeine (Business Owner)

CONGO WEST



Servequip - SARL, 2 Avenue Moe VANGOULA, Ex immeuble O C B; Quartier MVOU-MVOU, Point-Noire



Tel:+242 94 73 89 Fax:+242 94 88 35 Mobile no:+242 24 96 13 / 67 31 70



Email address - servequip-pnr@mtcybernet.com



Contact - Prisca Bokatola (GM)

COTE D'IVOIRE



Canal+Horizons, Immeuble ALPHA 2000, 1er Etage, Le Plateau, Abidjan, 01 BP1132, Abidjan, 01



Tel:+225 20 31 67 67 Fax:+225 20 21 34 58



Email address - dstv@canalhorizons.ci



Contact - Armand South (Customer Relations)

DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF CONGO



Ellico sprl, Av. de la Paix No 22389, Rond Point Forescom, Building La Bourse, Kinshasa - Gombe



Tel:+243 (0)81 5012318/98271853



Contact - Charly Lukusa (General Co-ordinator) (charlylukusa@yahoo.fr), Sam Katombe (Operations Manager) (skatombe@multichoice.co.za), Mbo Kymaka (Marketing Manager) (mkymaka@multichoice.co.za), Jason Sheper (Business Owner) (jsheper@hotmail.com) & Abraham Pinhas (Business Owner) (abrahampinhas@yahoo.fr)

Ellico sprl, Reprsentant: Ets. Raufy, 285 Coin des avenues Kasai et Moero /Rez de chaussee BCDC, Lubumbashi



Tel: +243 810376628/814000099



Email address - ellicolubum@yahoo.fr



Contact - Mansour Raoufy

EQUATORIAL GUINEA



Camerican, PO Box 425, Malabo



Tel: +240 9 4402/270824 Fax:+240 9 0308



Email address - camericanbata@yahoo.com/dstvcamerican@yahoo.com



Contact - Martin Tope (Business Owner) (martintope@yahoo.com), Miguel B Chele (GM) (propertyagency2004@yahoo.com), Nagwa Sikod/ Mary Tuku/Claude Djomo (Customer Relations)

ERITREA



Cosmos General Trading, Harbegnatat St. No. 86/88, Asmara, PO Box 1723, Asmara



Tel: +291 120959/125270/7113519 Fax:+291 1 122043



Email address - dstv@cosmos.com.er



Contact - Saba Gebremedhin (GM) (saba@cosmos.com.er )/Behil Elias (Customer Relations)

ETHIOPIA



MultiChoice Ethiopia, TK International Building, Bole Road, Addis Ababa, PO Box 8680, Addis Ababa



Tel: +251 11 6639900/639988 Fax:+251 11 6638896



Email address - habru@ethionet.et



Contact - Gelila G Michael (Business Owner)/Bethlehem Girma (Customer Relations)

GABON



Com Sat, 214 Avenue Bouet B.P.720 - Libreville



Tel: +241 76 58 39 Fax:+241 76 58 39



Email address - societecomsat@yahoo.fr



Contact - Eudes Bousougou (Customer Relations)

GUINEA



International Tradinvest S.A.R.L, B.P 1333, Conakry



Tel: +224 412702/22441270/60256773 Fax:+224 41 14 88



Email address - shajjar@club-internet.fr



Contact - Souhel Hajjar (Business Owner)/Somah Mamadou (Customer Relations)

GUINEA BISSAU



Zoom Comunicacoes, Avenida Pansau Na Isna, Apartado 896, Bissau



Tel: +245 205 292 (TBC) Mobile:+245 7201188



Email address - nobre@mail.gtelecom.gw



Contact - Antonio Nobre (Business Owner)

LIBERIA



Consolidated Group Inc., Benson Street, Monrovia. PO Box 10-1963 1000 Monrovia 10



TEL: +231 6510753/077510753 Fax:+231 227 614



Contact - Simeon Freeman (Business Owner) (sfreeman@consolidated-group.net)



/ Blidi Elliot (Marketing Manager) (belliott@consolidated-group.net/sblie2002@yahoo.com) /Teenezee Somah (Customer Relations)

MADAGASCAR



Appel Societe, Lot 11L 111 Bis ED, Route des Hydrocarbures, Ankorondrano



BP 3243, Antananarivo 101



Tel: +261 20 2234773 Fax:+261 20 2232791



Email address - appel@wanadoo.mg



Contact - Bernard Bernoit (Business Owner)/Mirana Razafindrakoto (Customer Relations)

MALAWI



MultiChoice Malawi, MultiChoice House, Independence Drive, Blantyre, PO Box 801, Blantyre



Tel: +265 1 623505/623508 Fax:+265 1 623 368



Email address - multichoice@mw01.mck.co.za



Contact - Eddie Smith (Business Owner) (esmith@malawi.multichoice.co.za)/Titania Kaunda (Marketing Manager)(tkaunda@malawi.multichoice.co.za)

MultiChoice Malawi, Chichiri Shopping Mall Shop No 20, Chipembere Highway, Chichiri, Blantyre



Tel:+265 1 677433/677466

MultiChoice Malawi, Area 9/342, Lilongwe, PO Box 2421, Lilongwe



Tel:+265 1 758071/758072/755240/755243 Fax: +265 1 754347



Email address - multichoice@mw01.mck.co.za



Contact - Kevin Smith (GM) (ksmith@malawi.multichoice.co.za)

MAURITIUS



Parabole Maurice, Socit Mediacom, Discovery House, 6me tage Route St Jean, Quatre, Bornes Tel:+230 403 8899 Fax:+230 465 0754



Email address - dstv@parabolemaurice.com



Contact - Michel Juanico (GM) (michel.juanico@parabolemaurice.com) & Gilbert Vas (Marketing Manager) (gilbert.vas@parabolemaurice.com)

MOAMBIQUE



MultiChoice Moambique, Av 24 de Julho, Nr 3617, Maputo



Tel:+258 21 220217/18 Fax:+258 21 400942 Mobile:+258 82 3190560



Email address - MCallcenter@multichoice.co.za



Contact - Samira Chicalia (Business Owner) (schicali@multichoice.co.za)

MultiChoice Moambique, Rua, Machado dos Santos, 314, Beira



Tel:+258 23 329438/439 Fax:+258 23 329441



Email address - Cmanuel@multichoice.co.za



Contact - Claudete Manuel (Customer Relations)

MultiChoice Moambique, Av Eduardo Mondlane, 326, Loja 14, Nampula



Tel: +258 26 212699 Fax:+258 26 21600



Email address - MCallcenter@multichoice.co.za



Contact - Samira Chicalia (Business Owner) (schicali@multichoice.co.za)

NIGER



Tele Star, BP 420, Niamey



Tel: +227 73 29 67 Fax: +227 72 25 78



Email address - toumani@intnet.ne



Contact - Ali Toumani

RWANDA



Tele-10 Rwanda, Remera (Bld de l'Aroport), BP 4307, Kigali



Tel: +250 512022/3/4 Fax: +250 512025



Email address - tele10@rwandatel1.rwanda1.com



Contact - Immy Nyagahene (GM)/Masudi Hatungimana (Customer Relations)

SAO TOME & PRINCIPE



SK Electronics Shop, 184A Caminho Do Aeroporto



Tel: +239 226609 Mobile: +239 903898/903818 Fax:+239 227835



Email address - SKeShop@cstome.net



Contact - Jimmy Bueno

SENEGAL



GlobalTech Sarl, Sicap Liberte III Villa No 2124 Av.Bourguiba, B.P. 11697 Dakar Paytavin, Dakar



Tel/Fax: +221 864 79 67



Contacts - Issa Laye Diop (GM) (ildiop@sentoo.sn) /Catherine Diatta (GM Assistant) (Catherinediatta@dstv.sn)/ Franck Maubert (Business Owner) fmaubert@dstv.sn/ fmaubert1@yahoo.fr/ Renaud Bergonzoli (Business Owner) RenaudB@ncpalcohols.com

SEYCHELLES



The Home Electronic Shop, Shop 1 A Orion Promet Mall, Palm street, Victoria, Mahe



Tel: +248 610477 Mobile:+248 576909/ 717022



Email address - vmorgan@seychelles.sc



Contact - Veronique Morgan (GM) (vmorgan@seychelles.sc)



/Galen Bresson (Customer Relations) (gbresson@seychelles.sc)

SIERRA LEONE



Transnational (S.L) Ltd, 62 Wilkinson Road, P.O Box 552, Freetown



Tel: +232 22 234434 Fax: +232 22 233 985 Mobile:+232 76 667557



Email address - transcom@sierratel.sl/ dstv@sierratel.sl/doni_sl@yahoo.com



Contact - Adonis Abboud (Business Owner)/Erica Shepard (Customer Relations)

ST HELENA



Cable & Wireless, PO Box 2, The Briars, St Helena Island



Tel: +290 2211 Fax:+290 2213



Email address - hensil.obey@cwsthelena.sh



Contact - Hensil Obey

SUDAN



Amiry International Co Ltd, Street 11, New Extension, Khartoum



Tel: +249 (183) 477467/481529/471992 Fax:+249 (183) 471293



Email address - tamiry@amiryinternational.com



Contact - Tarik Amiry (Business Owner)/Yasmine (Counter/Activations Supervisor)

SWAZILAND



MultiChoice Swaziland a division of Security Shoppe, Plot 108 Dzeliwe Street,



Mbabane, P O Box 32, Mbabane, H 100



Tel: +268 404 1786/404 1226/404 8062 /4042881/ 4042897 Fax:+268 404 8697



Email address - multiswaz@africaonline.co.sz



Contact - Clark Thom (Business Owner) (cucorp@africaonline.co.sz)/Sphiwe Dlamini (Customer Relations)(multiswaz@africaonline.co.sz)

THE GAMBIA



Premium TV Network, Kotu (Next To Gamtel Exchange), PO Box 4555, Bakau



Tel: +220 4462755/855/9974555 Fax:+220 4461955



Email address - premiumtv@premiumtv.gm



Contact - Moudou Taal (Business Owner)

TOGO



Media Plus, 202 bis Blvd, du 13 Janvier, Lom, BP 3601, Lom



Tel:+228 2 21 06 07 Fax:+228 2 22 00 42



Email address - rickaquereburu@hotmail.com



Contact - Richard Aquereburu (Business Owner)/ Nadine Lawson (Customer Relations)

ZIMBABWE



MultiChoice Zimbabwe, Head Office: PaSangano (formerly the George Hotel),



20 King George Road, Avondale.



Tel +263 4 706637-9 or 253340-50



Contact - Dean Westlake (GM) (dean@dstv.co.zw)/Kirsty Brien (Marketing Manager) (kirsty@dstv.co.zw)